FR
4 things to think about before you move!

1. Check if our services are available at your new address
It is possible that you move to a city that is not served by DERY. Once you know your new address, contact one of our customer service agents to see if our services are available. If this is not the case, the agent will accompany you in the account closing steps on the date that suits you best. You will have to return the equipment and start the process of finding a new telecommunication provider.
2. Choose the date of installation of the services at your new address
One of our technicians will have to go to your new address to connect the services and make the appropriate tests. Since this is a busy period, be sure to make an appointment in advance to have the installation date of your choice, as your presence will be required.
3. Plan a possible phone number change
DERY is subject to certain CRTC regulations regarding telephone exchanges. So if you move to another city, you may have to get a new phone number. The agent who will prepare your move will inform you of the situation. Be sure to record the new number to notify your other suppliers.
4. Bring your equipment
with you
The terminals, the Internet modem, the router and the phone modem must follow you to your new address. Unplug them and make sure you have everything on hand the day the technician visits your new home. TVs and computers must also be accessible to validate the operation of the service.
1. Check if our services are available at your new address
It is possible that you move to a city that is not served by DERY. Once you know your new address, contact one of our customer service agents to see if our services are available. If this is not the case, the agent will accompany you in the account closing steps on the date that suits you best. You will have to return the equipment and start the process of finding a new telecommunication provider.
2. Choose the date of installation of the services at your new address
One of our technicians will have to go to your new address to connect the services and make the appropriate tests. Since this is a busy period, be sure to make an appointment in advance to have the installation date of your choice, as your presence will be required.
3. Plan a possible phone number change
DERY is subject to certain CRTC regulations regarding telephone exchanges. So if you move to another city, you may have to get a new phone number. The agent who will prepare your move will inform you of the situation. Be sure to record the new number to notify your other suppliers.
4. Bring your equipment
with you
The terminals, the Internet modem, the router and the phone modem must follow you to your new address. Unplug them and make sure you have everything on hand the day the technician visits your new home. TVs and computers must also be accessible to validate the operation of the service.
1. Check if our services are available at your new address
It is possible that you move to a city that is not served by DERY. Once you know your new address, contact one of our customer service agents to see if our services are available. If this is not the case, the agent will accompany you in the account closing steps on the date that suits you best. You will have to return the equipment and start the process of finding a new telecommunication provider.
2. Choose the date of installation of the services at your new address
One of our technicians will have to go to your new address to connect the services and make the appropriate tests. Since this is a busy period, be sure to make an appointment in advance to have the installation date of your choice, as your presence will be required.
3. Plan a possible phone number change
DERY is subject to certain CRTC regulations regarding telephone exchanges. So if you move to another city, you may have to get a new phone number. The agent who will prepare your move will inform you of the situation. Be sure to record the new number to notify your other suppliers.
4. Bring your equipment
with you
The terminals, the Internet modem, the router and the phone modem must follow you to your new address. Unplug them and make sure you have everything on hand the day the technician visits your new home. TVs and computers must also be accessible to validate the operation of the service.


Frequently Asked Questions

+ What are the steps to follow when I move?
+ How many days before my move should I contact DERYtelecom?
+ Can I let you know about my future move online?
+ Are there any costs associated with my move?
+ The outlets are already installed in my new home. Can I make the connection myself?
+ How can I change the date of my appointment?
+ Do I have to be present during a technician's visit?
+ Do I have to move the DERYtelecom equipment to my new address myself?
+ By making an appointment with a technician, will I receive a confirmation?
+ Will I have access to the same TV channels at the same price?


Talk to an agent
From Monday to Friday
8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Saturday
8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
1.866.544.3358
Availability of services

Check if our services are offered at your address.

Check



Talk to an agent
From Monday to Friday
8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Saturday
8 a.m. to 4 p.m.
1.866.544.3358



Availability of services


Check if our services are offered at your address.

Check


*DERYtelecom offers a free move per 12 month period. Free includes the installation of TV, Internet and telephone services. Activation fee not included.

EN
4 choses à penser avant votre déménagement!

1. Vérifiez si nos services sont disponibles à votre nouvelle adresse
Il est possible que vous déménagiez dans une ville non desservie par DERY. Dès que vous connaissez votre nouvelle adresse, communiquez avec l’un de nos agents pour vérifier si nos services y sont offerts ou consultez la page Disponibilité des services. Si ce n’est pas le cas, l’agent vous accompagnera dans les étapes de fermeture de compte à la date qui vous convient.
2. Choisissez la date d’installation des services à votre nouvelle adresse
L’un de nos techniciens devra se rendre à votre nouvelle adresse pour brancher les services et faire les tests appropriés. Puisqu’il s’agit d’une période achalandée, assurez-vous de prendre un rendez-vous d’avance pour avoir la date d’installation qui vous convient, car votre présence sera requise.
3. Prévoyez un possible changement de numéro de téléphone
DERY est soumise à certaines règlementations du CRTC concernant les circonscriptions téléphoniques. Ainsi, si vous déménagez dans une autre ville, il se peut qu’on doive vous offrir un nouveau numéro de téléphone. L’agent qui préparera votre déménagement vous informera de la situation. Assurez-vous de bien noter le nouveau numéro pour aviser vos autres fournisseurs.
4. Apportez votre équipement
avec vous
Les terminaux, le modem Internet, le routeur et le modem téléphonique doivent vous suivre à votre nouvelle adresse. Débranchez-les et assurez-vous d’avoir tout en main le jour de la visite du technicien à votre nouvelle adresse. Les téléviseurs et ordinateurs doivent également être accessibles pour valider le fonctionnement du service.
 
1. Vérifiez si nos services sont disponibles à votre nouvelle adresse
Il est possible que vous déménagiez dans une ville non desservie par DERY. Dès que vous connaissez votre nouvelle adresse, communiquez avec l’un de nos agents pour vérifier si nos services y sont offerts ou consultez la page Disponibilité des services. Si ce n’est pas le cas, l’agent vous accompagnera dans les étapes de fermeture de compte à la date qui vous convient.
2. Choisissez la date d’installation des services à votre nouvelle adresse
L’un de nos techniciens devra se rendre à votre nouvelle adresse pour brancher les services et faire les tests appropriés. Puisqu’il s’agit d’une période achalandée, assurez-vous de prendre un rendez-vous d’avance pour avoir la date d’installation qui vous convient, car votre présence sera requise.
 
 
3. Prévoyez un possible changement de numéro de téléphone
DERY est soumise à certaines règlementations du CRTC concernant les circonscriptions téléphoniques. Ainsi, si vous déménagez dans une autre ville, il se peut qu’on doive vous offrir un nouveau numéro de téléphone. L’agent qui préparera votre déménagement vous informera de la situation. Assurez-vous de bien noter le nouveau numéro pour aviser vos autres fournisseurs.
4. Apportez votre équipement
avec vous
Les terminaux, le modem Internet, le routeur et le modem téléphonique doivent vous suivre à votre nouvelle adresse. Débranchez-les et assurez-vous d’avoir tout en main le jour de la visite du technicien à votre nouvelle adresse. Les téléviseurs et ordinateurs doivent également être accessibles pour valider le fonctionnement du service.
 
1. Vérifiez si nos services sont disponibles à votre nouvelle adresse
Il est possible que vous déménagiez dans une ville non desservie par DERY. Dès que vous connaissez votre nouvelle adresse, communiquez avec l’un de nos agents pour vérifier si nos services y sont offerts ou consultez la page Disponibilité des services. Si ce n’est pas le cas, l’agent vous accompagnera dans les étapes de fermeture de compte à la date qui vous convient.
2. Choisissez la date d’installation des services à votre nouvelle adresse
L’un de nos techniciens devra se rendre à votre nouvelle adresse pour brancher les services et faire les tests appropriés. Puisqu’il s’agit d’une période achalandée, assurez-vous de prendre un rendez-vous d’avance pour avoir la date d’installation qui vous convient, car votre présence sera requise.
3. Prévoyez un possible changement de numéro de téléphone
DERY est soumise à certaines règlementations du CRTC concernant les circonscriptions téléphoniques. Ainsi, si vous déménagez dans une autre ville, il se peut qu’on doive vous offrir un nouveau numéro de téléphone. L’agent qui préparera votre déménagement vous informera de la situation. Assurez-vous de bien noter le nouveau numéro pour aviser vos autres fournisseurs.
4. Apportez votre équipement
avec vous
Les terminaux, le modem Internet, le routeur et le modem téléphonique doivent vous suivre à votre nouvelle adresse. Débranchez-les et assurez-vous d’avoir tout en main le jour de la visite du technicien à votre nouvelle adresse. Les téléviseurs et ordinateurs doivent également être accessibles pour valider le fonctionnement du service.


Foire Aux Questions

+ Quelles sont les étapes à suivre lorsque je déménage?
 
+ Combien de jours avant mon déménagement dois-je contacter DERYtelecom?
 
+ Puis-je vous informer en ligne de mon futur déménagement?
 
+ Y a-t-il des frais liés à mon déménagement?
 
+ Les prises sont déjà installées dans mon nouveau domicile. Puis-je effectuer moi-même le branchement?
 
+ Comment puis-je changer la date de mon rendez-vous?
 
+ Dois-je être présent pendant la visite d’un technicien?
 
+ Dois-je déplacer moi-même l’équipement de DERYtelecom à ma nouvelle adresse?
 
+ En prenant rendez-vous avec un technicien, vais-je recevoir une confirmation?
 
+ Aurai-je accès aux mêmes chaînes de télévision, et ce, au même prix?
 


Parlez à un agent
Du lundi au vendredi
de 8 h à 17 h 30

Le samedi
de 8 h à 16 h
1.866.544.3358
Disponibilité des services

Vérifiez si nos services
sont offerts à votre adresse.

Vérifiez



Parlez à un agent
Du lundi au vendredi
de 8 h à 17 h 30

Le samedi
de 8 h à 16 h
1.866.544.3358



Disponibilité des services


Vérifiez si nos services
sont offerts à votre adresse.

Vérifiez


* DERYtelecom offre un déménagement gratuit par période de 12 mois. La gratuité inclut l’installation des services de télé, Internet et de téléphonie. Frais d'activation en sus.